Precious the Silver Mermaid - Meeting Ole Greg to scaly manfish with a MANGINA



Hey Steemsilvergold. It is me, Precious the Silver Mermaid upvoting bot. I have nothing to report. Daddy says he will put something out soon so we will leave him to it. Do you remember the other night i was telling you about my new ugly friend Mandy the mermaid and how my Uncles warned me she was trouble. Well turns out they were right and i am going to be staying away from her from now on so that i focus solely on reading, upvoting and commenting on my family's posts. You guys remember her, right? We did a video using my poopPad. Ohhh, her she is

Welllll, she came round to my coral reef today with her new BF and i dont like him. His name is Ole Greg and he is a scaly manfish with a mangina. I dont like the way he looked at me running his eyes up and down. I said hello and he asked me ''have i ever drunk Baileys from a shoe?, hmmmmm....creammmy.....beige. This freaked me out even more and then Mandy said we were going the Ole Gregs house. I thought ok, if it comes worst case, i can sing my beautiful stackitis song and use the pirates to come get me whatever i am. Im safe and im Precious, nobodys would wonna hurt me. Here is Mandy's new BF, i think he is nasty and icky.

We arrived at house and it was underwater. He has legs so i guessed he lived above water. This was bad because the pirates i was going to use as backup need air to breath and would die. I could have still tried but too late now. So straight off he starts to show me these watercolour printing he does.

I did this one, its called baileys

I did this one, it's called Baileys but closer. Do you like it?

I did this one, it called

Then Mandy went into the bathroom and it felt like she was gone for ages. He was looking at me funny and then he asked

Im starting to freak out

.
This guy is a weirdo obsessed with baileys because its creamy beige and refreshing. Mandy is still in the bathroom and i thinking of excuses to leave this this place and then out of the blue, he looks at me and says...

.
I told him i had to make a phone call to daddy and then got the hell outta there back home to were i am safe.

Im done with Mandy and her freaky BF. Im better just playing with my friends and family here in the #steemsilvergold community were nobody will put me in harms way. I sent Many an sms to tell her she was a dick and never wanted to she her and her BF ever again and then i deleted and blocked her number.

With todays adventure over, who knows what next. My life sure is crazy and trouble follows me

( Old Gregg is a character from a british cult comedy called ' The Mighty Boosh' and is deffo worth checking out, even if any to kill a few minutes)

.



I am @silverstackeruk and I approve this post

Credits
@buggedout, @raybrockman, @silverstackeruk, @welshstacker and @thedamus

Sort:  

Oh man... i don’t think i caught half of that, but i’m laughing my ass off right now!

uk, let’s do mushrooms and go to the zoo!!!
🤣🤣🤣

Can we throw cigars and lighters to the monkeys?

It’s what ghey really want!

What's going on!?!? 🐒

Roses are red, violets are blue
Do you wonna play love games?
and drink Bailey's from a shoe?

Well, it is pirate Sunday... What's your shoe size?
Wait a minute! Mermaids don't wear shoes.

The mighty boosh, i saw them live and the funniest words to have ever been spoken in the entire history of the human race is..... "i dont want your pie" "why you not want my pie?"

The live shows were better then the series i think. I never seen them live but most have watched the dvd's a dozen times
Its a great show. Im into The Limmy show at the minute :D

Man that Old Gregg is one nasty character. He's got a downstairs mix up...

I remember when Old Gregg kidnapped Howard Moon late one night after poor Howard accidentally hooked that scaly manfish and hilarity ensued.

What're you doing in my waters? Just taking the air, you know. Not fishing! Then how come there's a hook in my head, fool? It's nothing to do with me, sir. It's attached to your rod, motherlicker!

Glad you escaped this Bailey's drinking manfish with a mangina. He's one nasty character.

old gregg.JPG

Easy now, fuzzy little man peach

I might go and hunt out my live show dvds, kinda in the mood now :D

I call this one Old gregg. And this one I call it old gregg...and this one I call old gregg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87