So who wants $20??

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Now i thought that the title would grab your attention.... Hi, its me @welshstacker and i dont have much time, but i thought id try and get a quick ssg-community blog out as we havnt posted for a while

So whats this all about $20?

Simple, show me and the other members of #steemsilvergold the WORST piece of 1oz silver you have in your collection. Something you would gladly part with for $20.

steemsilvergold_logo.jpg

Lets get busy posting/blogging and get the tag #steemsilvergold trending again.

Think of this little excercise as a second post, or if youre really struggling your main blog, but lets get this out there.

So what i want to know is:

Why you would part with it?
Did it cost you less and youre making a profit?
Did the image on the website look better than it does in real life?
Is it scratched and dented and only good for the melting pot?

You get the idea........

You never know, some member of #SSG may even be willing to offer you that $20 for it.

I am @welshstacker and i approve this post

Credits to @buggedout, @raybrockman, @thedamus, @welshstacker and @silverstackeruk

2K.jpg

Sort:  

I have no awful bullion as i am fussy

lol, this should be fun!

RPCError: Unable to acquire database lock WTF?

Yes! I have been dreaming of this kind of silver post for awhile. #shitsilverchallenge 😂

Challenge has an "A" in the Spelling..............

I’m so new to collecting that all my silver is shiny and new. But I look forward to seeing what others come up with.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good AM @ssg-community! It's funny you posted this when you did - I am between j.o.b.s. and tight on $green$ so having to liquidate my sweet graded silver "beines" sadly. This past Thursday I put up NINE auctions all starting at $19.99 and that's exactly where they sit,

  • all 9 auctions end tomorrow

    These are 90% silver, graded PROOF Ben Franklin Half Dollars - simply gorgeous and going for less than a song. Here is the first of the nine (includes BONUS coin!)

I encourage you to check them all out if bored, you cannot find a better twentie-bone deal on graded silver than these:

Thank You / Love You ALL!

https://www.ebay.com/itm/302908490207

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73