@ssg-community now does SteemMonsters and GIVEAWAYS

IMG_20181104_131139.png

Happy #piratesunday everybody. How would you like this "Pirate Captain" #SteemMonsters card?

Well thanks to @welshstacker, Precious is now set up for steemmonsters. But hang on!!! How am I going to give stuff away if I don't have any cards??

IMG_20181104_131327.png

Well this is where you guys come in!! Send all your spare cards and/or unwanted ones to me, @ssg-community, and I'll dish them back out as prizes to help raise some funds for the #steemsilvergold community.

So to get us off to a start, we received our first card:

IMG_20181104_131241.png

And now it's time to give it away..... I'll keep it very simple this week:

Obviously, if Precious could be a SM card she'd be the "mischievous mermaid"

IMG_20181104_135538.png

If you were a card, what card would you be??

Drop me some love, give me an upvote and leave your comments below.

EVERYONE IS WELCOME TO PLAY ALONG All entries will be put in to a raffle and a name drawn on our discord channel next Sunday.

Good luck!

Im @welshstacker and I'd be a kick-ass Chromatic "WELSH" dragon.

Credits @buggedout, @raybrockman, @thedamus, @welshstacker and @silverstackeruk

2K.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 6.25% upvote from @kennybrown!



Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

If you like what I do please consider delegating 100+ steempower to @kennybrown. If you would like to join you can also send 2 Steem to @kennybrown for a 30-day subscription. All revenue will be used to increase the steempower on a monthly basis.

I would be peaceful giant

I would be a haunted Spirit.

I haven't even started collecting cards yet, they look similar to the 'Magic' and 'Pokemon' my kid's once collected. Is there a data base of compete Monsters Cards? Perhaps I can find one that best represents me.

I would be Owen the Ogre 👹

I would be the Magi Sphinx!

It just would not Be Right unless @stokjockey donated his Avatar Keepsake to @ssg-community to Give Away for the Benefit of The BEST Community on Steemit !

Of Course I would be a SHARK

I would be peaceful giant

Congratulations @ssg-community! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62