Vote Weights Adjusted for May

As mentioned a couple of days ago we now have our STEEM POWER Leases sorted and so the next task has been to wind back our Vote Weights slightly so we can start heading back toward our Target Voting Power of 80%. Some adjustments have now been made and all Vote Weights should be down by just over 9% across the board. This actually puts our Vote Weights back to the where they started in late March.

Our Base Vote is now 3% and all Contributing Members get an extra 2.1% for each 100 SP Delegated or 4.5 Liquid STEEM contributed for May. To make things simpler here are the new Vote Weights in a table :-

Contribution TierVote Weight
Gold Tier55.50%
Silver Tier24.00%
Bronze Tier8.25%
Lead Tier5.10%

This should hopefully get our Voting Power up into the 70s over the next week or two. Once we have secured enough income to cover the remaining payments to maintain our off-market SP Leases through the rest of May we can then drop back the self-voting. That should then get us close to our destination Voting Power of 80%. Obviously it’s not an exact science so we will need to review how we are tracking in a couple of weeks.

Thanks again for your support and understanding

I am @buggedout and I approve this post

This initiative proudly brought to you by :-

@raybrockman, @silverstackeruk, @welshstacker, @thedamus and @buggedout

Sort:  

Thank You Precious !!

Great work Precious — go team ssg!!!

Hello @ssg-community I have a question about the @ssg-community logo competition.

https://busy.org/@ssg-community/ssg-community-logo-contest-for-precious-the-silver-mermaid

https://busy.org/@ssg-community/ssg-community-winner-post-for-logo-contest

Are any prizes for the winner predicted in this competition?
Do not you think that if someone did this, he worked on it, and he won it he should not receive any remuneration?
I am not talking about money, but about the principle.
In my opinion, the COMPETITION counts the remuneration of the person who won it.
I personally thought that for once you would like to mention me or my posts so that I could reach more people so that more people pay attention to my work which is more important to me than any money, but you have not even done it. It is a pity because I thought that at least help me a little :)
I greet you warmly and wish you good luck at Steemit :)

I keep my Voting Power above 90% by Voting every few hours... It's kind of like learning how to make your money stretch... I've always been good a that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94