We Call Her Ma....Mr.V Calls Her Sweetie.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

AE2293FA-188D-49A0-A1CD-8A1D4FB8AF05.jpeg

We all hope to find someone special in our lives that’s loving, caring, honest, and can enjoy the same things we enjoy.

7E33D592-1F77-44B4-B09F-4778467CEAF3.jpeg Her water bead pours are her signature pieces.

I have been fortunate enough to be around one of the hands-down best moms there are in the world! My friend who I refer to as Pa (a.k.a. Mr. V) is married to Mrs. V... shocker right!

B095C1E7-ADEC-4AF3-A8C8-D03645B4DECB.jpeg And the water bead heart was my first piece from her

Not only have they been gracious host to me every time I get to go over to their house. I gained 10 lbs last year at the pouring party they hosted. They wined me ( Long Island ice teas) dined me (meat beans) and PitBullion sixty nined me! Lol

5CBA696E-EDBD-475A-A142-80607F096E41.jpeg you can see her stamp on a Pit bit and the Silver Saver bar.

I have been able to watch her progress into a silver stacker and then into one of the top pourers in the community. She has a Jedi master for a silver pouring coach and the two of them have one of the best relationships I have ever seen.

4E7ECF90-6B6B-4794-A6CD-14B8936EC451.jpeg feast your eyes on the great works of Mrs. V

Mrs. V is a great mom, wife, and friend. I hope everyone can have a piece of silver art from this talented woman and get to see her creativity and her attention to detail she puts in every work of art.

Thank you to all the moms around the world and I hope they all have a great weekend with their families

907A09F7-BEBE-49F9-97BF-1797A34BEC23.jpeg 06E93F36-3B69-4ABA-A028-91DD1A0EBA29.jpeg FDCCDA47-F47D-4A85-BB13-4E47D9F91468.jpeg

Sort:  

This is awesome... Thanks @stackinag47

Your welcome. She did a great job on these pours.

Hear hear! Happy Mother’s Day Mrs. V !!!

One of the best moms hands down! And a wicked silver smith.

She does absolutely amazing work. Those were the first two pieces I got. The waterbead heart and skull. They are truly works of art.

Wow great minds think alike! She is only getting better and better!

No doubt. Trying to get some more stuff from both of them now. They are a little busy with their place.
Please let me know what I need to send you. Thanks bro👍

I read your post. That sucks brother I don’t know why people can’t just find your own business and leave good people alone. I definitely didn’t upvote his comment

Thank you for the awesome post. Very sweet of you!! I enjoy seeing you and the boys!!

Next time we will all have to hang out! Happy Mother’s Day

She is the bomb that is a fact !!!!!

Words can’t explain how much she rocks!

Happy MOther's Day, @mrs-v.

I second that! Thank you my cungita.

Great post son! Very kind words. We enjoy hanging with you.

It’s my favorite time hanging out with you guys

Awesome collection of Ma's beautiful pours little brother 💗 Great Mothers Day post!

I think she would approve! She is the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99