Old Silversides?

IMG_0711.JPG

The USS Constitution is nicknamed "Old Ironsides",but whenever I see this round it makes me want to call it "old silversides"!

Decided to start cycling through my pocket silver a little more often/regularly and this looker was up!

Haven't been doing quite as much adding to the stack as I would like to be, but that's no reason not to carry and enjoy what I already have that lives outside the safe!

Sort:  

I don't know which one I like more, if the knife or the coin :P

They're both pretty high on my favorites list!

'Silversides' got a nice ring to it

Yea I like it! Might have to buy a boat and name it that just on principle haha

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83