You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: litecoin £1000 by spring?????

I'd be happy with a 10:1 ltc to btc ratio let alone the max supply ratio! This has been a wild few days for litecoin, nice to finally have some serious gains that are comparable to Bitcoin and ether this year!

Sort:  

Yep 10:1 would be good, i was just thinking theres about 3m BTC unobtainable for one reason or another, but estimates vary . So the ratio probably will end up higher than the max circulations suggest.
You any thoughts on which coins might be added to coinbase next ?

Very good point, but I also believe there are probably a lot of Litecoins that are also lost forever, maybe as many or more than Bitcoins...

I wish I knew what coins would be going up on Coinbase next!
Pure speculation, but I wouldn't be surprised if they release their own token, sort of seems to be the thing to do these days....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69