You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver to soar????

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Count me as intrigued!
I find $1000 silver to be a bit unbelievable, but I guess people said the same thing about 15k or even 10k Bitcoin just 6 months ago...
Thanks for giving us a little peak behind the report!

Sort:  

Cliff high does give a little bit away in a Greg Hunter interview a few weeks ago.
As for $1000 silver, i just think if silver was a crypto ico it would have an established market and uses already established, the only reason that i can see as to why it isnt worth more is the manipulation. thanks for the comment

Certainly agreed that silver should be worth much more and is manipulated to hell, but 1k just seems so shocking! Not saying I'll be complaining if it does hit those levels, I only wish I had more stacked up!

Well nows the time to fill your boots, throw a bit of your crypto profits into it (if you have any cryptos?)

I pretty much only take crypto profits by buying PMs #cashistrash haha... Especially while SBD is so high

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66