Adventure at the LCS on a Saturday in October, Do you Like PAMP Silver Lunar Bars ?, I Do, Now I have to Keep the Set Up to Date....

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I Took a little Trip out into the Rain Today to see What might be Available at The LCS (Local Coin Shoppe)............

I did not have much FIAT in my Pocket today, but that is OK since I did not think I was going to Find Anything I wanted to Buy today anyway..........

Then this Opportunity Came Up Today at The LCS and I took advantage. I Like When you can Buy Silver Bars and They are Sealed by the SWISS, thank You PAMP !

I am now going to make this a Big Picture Post with the Front and Back of these Sweet Bars 2012-2017. Here is the Chinese Lunars Enjoy..........

2012 Dragon
006.jpg

Dragon Reverse
007.jpg

2013 Snake
008.jpg

Snake Reverse
009.jpg

2014 Horse
010.jpg

Horse Reverse
011.jpg

2015 Goat
012.jpg

Goat Reverse
013.jpg

2016 Monkey
014.jpg

Monkey Reverse
015.jpg

2017 Rooster
016.jpg

Rooster Reverse
017.jpg

Now I am going to have to Go Out and Buy the DOG to keep this 10 Gram Silver Set Up to Date, Quality Problem to Have, Buy More Silver......................

I Still have an Offer that is Good for the Next 5 Days until when the Post Pays Out, See this Link to see What the Offer is and you can Trade some of Your SBD for Silver..............

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@stokjockey/feeling-patriotic-this-evening-an-american-eagle-colorized-in-a-usa-flag-case-will-do-that-to-you

Thank You Fellow Steemians for making STEEMIT the Greatest Place to be and Earn Crypto Currency...........

Tomorrow is #PirateSunday #26 and SteemMonsters Tournaments Start for the First Time.......

Let's keep the Momentum Going there are so Many Great Things that are Here on Steemit...............

Thank you for Looking.............

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Sort:  

a2ed3e7c688dad7be7f57587718023b359299416efc50839c3952c077912ca59.gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

What a beautiful set! You MUST complete it!

I think you are right @ronaldoavelino and the Best Part about these Silver Bars is that they are Sealed in the Assay Card so they stay Uncirculated..................

Wow, great set! Pamp gets it right!

Yes I agree @thedamus and the Swiss do Everything in Very High Quality as you Know................

Man, they did some great artwork and design on those. The backs are well thought out to work with the fronts. The baby goat was a cool surprise! Thanks for sharing!

@plaid These Silver Bars are really Art.........

Yeah, I agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00