A Lunar Series Coin That You May not Have Seen Before.......2014 With an Antique Finish

Sometimes as Stackers of Precious Metals We Get a Little Side Tracked and We Feel this Compelling Reason to Collect as Many Different Issues That We can Because We don't want to Miss Anything.................................

A Few Years Ago I made a Purchase of This 2014 Tokelau Lunar Horse Coin in an Antique Finish.............................

I Thought at the Time that this was So Cool and with a Mintage of Only 2000 and with it having a COA, it just had to be a can't Miss Acquisition.....................

Here is What She Looks Like..........................
024.jpg

It is a Beautiful Silver Coin and of Course for Stackers the Chinese Lunar Animal Coins have been a Staple of Collecting especially with the ones Produced by the Perth Mint Over the Past few Decades...........
025.jpg

In Comparison between This Silver Coin and The Traditional Strike of the 2014 Tokelau Lunar Horse Coin of which 50,000 were Minted, this Antique Finish is quite Striking................
026.jpg

Just Something a Little Different Tonight to Share with The @ssg-community, which in my Humble Opinion is The BEST Community on Steemit, BAR None.....................

Keep on Stackin' !

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

image-1543375606016.png


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Finally... Our Late Lunch @ Ichiran Ramen



logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

It is a beautiful coin!!! Thanks for sharing with us. It is my first look!

I feel like Santa going through his Bag to See what little Hidden Gems I forgot about @silversaver888

I bet it is a lot that you have forgotten, considering the many, many years you have been stacking and collecting. I don't have much, yet, unless I look at my list (which I am still trying to reconstruct after losing all that data on my computer that crashed), I do forget about pieces that I have.

@silversaver888
I know you Remember the Most Special Pieces Still Though...............

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

/ᐠ≗ᆽ≗ᐟ\

Oooo, must have given up a pretty penny for this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93