Do You Think This Guy is Stacking Oz's of Silver Bars and Coins ?? He Was in Front of Me as I Was Driving to The LCS.......

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Just a Short One to Share With The Silver Stacking Community...........

I Was Behind this Guy in his Porsche When I Was Driving to the LCS Yesterday...........

Now I Don't Like to Brag but I Think I May Have More Silver Ounces Than He Does Because He Probably has a Bigger Car Payment than I Do................
002.jpg

You May Not Be Able to See It so I Will Give You a Little bit Bigger Picture...........
003.jpg
I Think he is Trying to Tell us in Code That He Has a Silver Mountain Too............

I am Going to Do This Post Dedicated to @thedamus, my best Thinking Tells Me He is Going to Like This Video !!!

Keep on Stackin', If You're Smart You Will...............

More to Come on https://www.palnet.io/ so stay tuned........

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Palnet @stokjockey

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Maybe he is a shrewd silver Stacker disguised as a hopelessly indebted car jock.

I am thinking Indebted too...............

Deception is like a secret weapon of a Ninja warrior.

And You know Your NINJA's Kerris !

Nice number plate for sure. Funky stacker music!

Love That Rock 'N Roll @buggedout

Hi @stokjockey, possibly, or possibly it was the only memory I have left of the Silver Mountain.

We will turn it all around and Silver will be at The Top

I’m always surprised by all these highly specific personalized license plate. I’ve seen some pretty funny ones in my day. This is pretty timely for your situation which is cool. Keep in stackin my friend.

Always keep Stackin and when you think you have enough go out and get some more..........

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Always with Support Thank You

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98