Do You Have a Little Bit of GOLD in Your Stack ???

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

As Most of You Know I am a Big Fan of Precious Metals Especially Silver, but You Know I Do Own a Little Gold too.....................

I am Pretty Sure This is The Smallest Gold Piece That I Own................

Now, Normally I Would Have Not Bought a Gold Coin This Small For My Stack, but I Think the Reason I Got This Gold Coin Was A Last Minute After Thought to Diversify my Stack.............

A Little Gold is Good To Have....................

Checkout The Palau 2013 Tiny 1$ Gold.........It Even has Precious and Her Sister on The Front with Some Dude............
010.jpg

Then For Perspective on this Piece of Gold I Put a US Dime Next to the Gold Coin...........
011.jpg

Then Of Course The Reverse of The Gold Coin.............
012.jpg

There You Have It The Smallest Gold Coin in My Stack and it Came in a Capsule in this Wooden Box............
009.jpg

I Should Have Saved This One Until #PirateSunday but I Didn't Because I Was Feeling It Tonight...............

Do You Have a TINY Gold Coin that Weighs a Gram or Less ??
013.jpg

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

image-1546925785966.png


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

This is a fantastic coin, which one is Precious and which is the sister. . . and . . . so Precious has a sister?
I have a 0.5 gram bar and a 1.0 gram bar and a 2.5 gram coin. These are the smallest. I have a couple of fractional gold eagle coins.
I think silver has a higher upside but having some gold is a must.

@goldkey that is a Good Question, Its Hard to Tell the Precious Sisters Apart. Maybe you can Date Both of Them................

GWAD... I L-O-V-E it!!!! My smallest gold coin is a 1/20 oz. A gift from someone I love.

It has You and Precious on the Obverse.............I see you added some words to your comment......@silversaver888

I'm still figuring in what EPIC way I should open the package I got from Laura Blade that would be honoring to her. I won't open it until I think of it. It will have be by Japanese Wakizashi (Since her knife theme is Damascus Steel) We already know it's gold!

@kerrislravenhill I know what you mean and Yes Laura is Such a GENEROUS and KIND Lady...........

May take a while to do right. Expect the Epic video.

Night Nurse I Like EPIC..........I had Stackitis flare Up Tonight @kerrislravenhill

What a nice synchiropis splendidus .

Thank You Doctor @goldrooster Phd.

That fish is pretty cool looking and the wooden box is a nice bonus . I think the smallest gold coin I have is a 1/10th oz.

I Love the 1/10 Oz. Size for Gold Coins. I Think that 1/10 Oz. American Gold Eagles are a Great Coin for the Stack..................

The wooden box maybe a little overkill. Haha! It is still an awesome coin and I do not think I have ever seen one that small.

I purchased it from APMEX and I think I used some eBay Bucks to Buy it...............

I have only 1 oz so far as I was always a bit turned off of the higher premium for the small coins

One Ounce is a Perfect Size for Stacking Gold. Yes the Smaller Gold Pieces Generally have a Higher Premium and as such makes is Difficult to want to stack When the 1 Oz. size is so much closer to SPOT.......

I do. All my gold is fractional. Most 1/10 oz, some 1/4 oz and one 1/2 oz.
I don’t have much gold though

You don't need a lot but it is nice to have some @silverd510

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I’m jelly!! Send me it jk 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

@stackin It is pretty cool.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80