It's Easter Next Week, Easter Silver Bar a Week Early, I Enjoy The Vintage and Unusual...............

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Do you Like The Easter Holiday ??

Easter Means So Many things on Many Different Levels and it Especially Means LOVE.................

The Largest Love Of All that We Get From Easter is This in my Opinion............

The National Silver Bar Canada 1986...............
004.jpg

Of Course The Silver Bar Reverse............
005.jpg

The FIRST Eight Commenters That Tell Me Why They LOVE Easter in The Comment Section Of This Post Will Get a Full UP Vote From Me @stokjockey.......Your EASTER Comment MUST INCLUDE THE WORD "LOVE" IN IT to Get The Full Up Vote !

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

I love the Easter Season! As well as the 40 days before Easter. I think that some may understand or guess why I have not been indulging myself in social media the past weeks.

I Fully Understand Ms. Saver and I Learn a lot From You and I know that You are Very SPECIAL to me. I am glad I have someone like you to keep me in line and Focused................

I love Easter ‘cause, inexplicably, kids get to hunt out chocolate eggs laid by a rabbit 😳😜😁👍

I love Easter because I don't have to work.....oh wait, Easter is on Sunday. Hmmm. Candy is good. :) On a side note I have some Easter bars from the 70's I'll have to post.

I love Easter because my weenie dogs get super excited to find plastic eggs filled with doggie treats that I hide around the house. They love it!

902E5729-B5DF-441C-96C0-372916975DF6.jpeg

@dfinney That is an EXAMPLE of the "LOVE" that You Shared. Thank You Young Lady and Dachsie's...........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05