It's November 1st and I have No Idea What that Really Means, I Will Just Post a Silver Bar and Pray for Votes...............

OK, Gang it is November 1st and I really don't know what it all Means, Two Months to a New Year ?

Maybe The Banking System is Going to Collapse Soon ? Now that Would be News, Derivatives are Killing us All.............

So What are you Doing if You don't Trust the Current System ?

Here is What I did Today, I added 5 More Ounces to the Stack.....................
003.jpg

Vintage 1973, I've Tasted it and It was a Good Year............

Now to Turn it Over so You Can See The Front........................

God Bless America 1776-1976, Thank you Tri-State Refining....................
005.jpg

She is a Little Rough Around The Edges but I Still Love Her..................

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

@thedamus Thank You Brother. We are Getting Closer and Closer Everyday.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

HOLY COW on the Very FIRST Day of November, Thank You My Precious !

Nice, @stokjockey! Have I shown my Eagle silver generic rounds and bar? I think I will show those next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93