Just a Quick One Tonight, Steepshot Style........Count Your Silver Dimes, You are Blessed....

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

8541cc99-8123-45e6-b0f1-888be94fc320.jpeg


Drop a Dime in The Comments Below. Tell me who would you want to see on the dime if a New Design were to come out Today ?? Best Comments and Reason for the Comment will get a nice UP Votes.....Be Creative


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Trumps wife because she is a dime piece.

c54650b7278f88a3eeaa7aa7d5fce4f7.jpg

I was going to say Ivanka Trump for the same reason, but you beat me to it by 7 hours :)

Hahaha! Looks like we are all on the same train of thought 😁

Let's nominate the "Lady of the Bunker"

I dig it

Libertas, because FDR is one of the most over-rated presidents out there!

as much as I don't want to say it I think Reagan should be on a coin (the dollar coin don't count) he ended the cold war and as much as it didn't trickle down people were making money in the 80's and really he should be one something

Ronald Regan from a Canadian perspective but I can't say Trump until he retires but he may end up on the dollar instead.

I would prefer something with a call back to the vintage, aligned with Bust or Barber dimes. Any past political person will just be too charged.

If this is a 90% silver dime I would say something like the flag for the

Geological Survey
image.png

or the ship portion of the Commerce flags
image.png

images.jpg
source

If a new dime were to be made today, I will love to see my dad on it. He's such a great man, a role model and a mentor. The most generous man I know

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I would like to see Stephen Hawkings in a small coin. It would just prove that everyone can face enormous difficulties and be a great man. Force of will, not power of money.

Put "Lady of the Bunker" on the Dime

Terimakasih atas informasi yang anda berikan sangat bermanfaat.

Thank you for the information you provided, very useful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57