Normally I Probably Would Not have Purchased This Silver Bar at the LCS (Local Coin Shop) except for the Fact it was Still Sealed....

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes when I go into an LCS I don't find much to Buy in Silver and Then Other Times There is Way More Things to Buy than I have FIAT Tickets...................

The First Things on my list is To Find Unusual and Vintage Silver when I walk into an LCS. Even if There is Only One Piece to Buy that makes the Day a Success..........

So This Afternoon I went to One of my Favorite LCS's and all I got was this 1 Silver Bar. This Bar Reminds me a lot about what America is Really all About............................

This is how some of Our Relatives may have Crossed the Country to settle the West............Conestoga Wagon and Oxen......4005 Pieces made of this one in 1984
008.jpg

Yes Still Sealed in the Original Plastic.....SilverTowne
009.jpg

That was all I Got Today and we'll see what Tomorrow Brings...........

Thank You @ssg-community and @rewards-pool...........

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Oh boy I have this bar, well ok the other version of it.....

It is a Cool Bar and America and Reminding Us how we came West is good subject matter............

I need to do more research on this now.............

SilverTowne bars always deserve our attention. Sealed bars with reasonable prices are no-brainer. Congrats.

You called for The Stackitis Nurse?

My Clinical Study of Stackitis-Stackitus Article Health Report 8675309

Intervention Assessment:
Brand: Silvertowne ✔
Configuration: Bar ✔
Year: No Date ✔
Purity: 0.999 ✔
Supporting Ag: Sealed in Acid free Poly ✔
Patient Assessment (SAT) score 3.0
Status: Conditional Pass

Conclusion: Treatment outcome Successful Mr @stokjockey .

Comments: But just One oz? I'll consider this Temporary so I may be expecting a possible relapse within 24 hours so be careful Hon. Be sure to have some cash and have the LCS phone number on speed dial.

Thank you as I'll be monitoring and documenting the results carefully. I will add these experiences into our knowledge base knowing that it will greatly benefit others in similar circumstances.
If you are having problems dealing in coping with Stacking symptoms, side effects, or negative outcomes my clinic door will be open.

"Because the loss of a Stacker as a loss to all of us."

Kerris L Ravenhill
Steemit Public Health Intake Studies Division: HCW II, N.P.N, D.T.Dip , Bu.S.H.I.T PMAS Stackitis Study Group
🚑 💉 For the Health of the Stacking Community 🚒 💊

Thank You Night Nurse..............

Nice one stok! Check out this lil honey i found in my stash 😁😁😁

347E10C7-4444-4FFF-B7B0-F8D563D300E0.jpeg
F6407E05-1D5E-4612-B009-3022CD7A54AF.jpeg

Minted in 1985 and they made 8579 Pieces of this one................

Swizzle von dizzle!!! 🤟🤩

Nice score. I like those old Silvertowne bars. Got a couple, but not that one. Thanks for sharing @stokjockey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97