Sort:  

The design of the Nativity so simple that it looks so amazing! What I like most about it is that the design conveys serenity, tranquility and peace. I have this copper because it was gifted to me. By the time I started stacking, I couldn’t find it anywhere in silver. I haven’t look again since then. Perhaps there’s a few available now at secondary markets. Maybe I should try searching for them again.
Thanks for being first to comment on this article, @stokjockey. I appreciate you. 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ms. Saver I am grateful for You. @silversaver888

🎁 Hi @stokjockey! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Do You Want Some Beautiful Copper Rounds? Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69