Quick Stop at the LCS (Local Coin Shoppe) Today to Help With Some Stackitis.......................

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

I Was Just Happy to Get Out and Enjoy The Day Today. It Was Beautiful in Scottsdale, Arizona and Believe it or Not it was 72 Degrees Here and It's Only January. Shhhhh !! Don't Tell Anybody That Lives in the Snow...............

OK Stokjockey so Shows Us What you Got..............

First of All Here is The Box The Two .999 Silver Medals Came in.....................
006.jpg

Here Was Those 2 Jewels Inside The Box..............
007.jpg

Now a Closer Up Look, "I Have Not Begun to Fight".......This Shot Reminds of #PirateSunday that We Do Each and Every Sunday on Steemit...............
008.jpg

John Paul Jones Reverse........
009.jpg

I Told You Stacking Silver Can Teach You About History..............

Patrick Henry..........
010.jpg

Now Another Close Up Look at One of My Favorite Historic Quotes, "Give Me Liberty or Give Me Death"
011.jpg

So That Was My Stackitis Medicine for Today 2.4 Troy Ounces of Beautiful .999 Fine Silver............

Stacking REAL Money and Learning History That's What the @ssg-community Does on Steemit..............

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Beautiful medals, @stokjockey!!! Is it piratesunday already?

It Sure Seems Like it Should Be my Fine Young Lady............

Thanks for the music!

Anytime.......Just Sharing what I liked when I was Kid

Are they high relief or just really good details? Either way nice set of coins you got there.

They Are High Relief Silver Medals @vgholdingsllc.....................

012.jpg

💎Congratulations! By using @tipU service today you have won 2 @steembasicincome shares from @tipU :) From now on @steembasicincome (or one of its accounts) will upvote your posts and comments :)

Thank You Very Much @tipu.......The Best Service on Steemit. I am Grateful to Be a Delegator to @tipu..........

Oooo. I like how the images on the coins rounds ☺️are so raised.

They Are DEEP DISH Ms. @dfinney

It’s like a pizza cake!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

No snow and fresh silver, gosh you lead the life. 👍

Oh no!!! poor doggy!!!

Snow doggy dog

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank for being here for Me @partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

Give me the Power to Print your Money and I care not who makes your Laws... I’ll just buy their Votes along with your News Media...

Wait until you see what replaces those Hundred Dollar "Bills"...
I decided to go ahead and show you the Monetary Replacement...

IN GOD WE "TRUST" THE PLAN...

I"he been trying to collect those- but hard to find. It's weird, my library usually has more one dollar coins than the bank.

It always makes me wonder why so many were minted... Where did they all go...???

This post has a really funny comment section

Sorry I'm late, You called for The Stackitis Nurse?

My Clinical Study of Stackitis-Stackitus Article Health Report 8675309

Intervention Assessment:
Brand: Franklin Mint? Longines-Wittnauer ✔
Configuration: Medal ✔
Year: 1971 to 1973 ✔
Purity: 0.999 and 0.925 ✔
Supporting Ag: Part of 60 Medal set ✔
Patient Assessment (SAT) score 1.5
Status: Pass
Conclusion: Treatment outcome Successful. Mr @stokjockey
Comments: The fact that it features a historical pair of Sailing ships locked in combat should be a highlight for any #piratesunday.
It's not clear who made it. Suggests that the Franklin made the 0.999 and some of the 0.925 versions, While Longines-Wittnauer made some the 0.925
Franklin Mint silver website data so apparently there is a version in Sterling Silver too.

Thank you as I'll be monitoring and documenting the results carefully. I will add these experiences into our knowledge base knowing that it will greatly benefit others in similar circumstances.
If you are having problems dealing in coping with Stacking symptoms, side effects, or negative outcomes my clinic door will be open.

"Because the loss of any Stacker as a loss to all of us."

Kerris L Ravenhill
Steemit Public Health Intake Studies Division: HCW II, N.P.N, D.T.Dip , Bu.S.H.I.T PMAS Stackitis Study Group
🚑 💉 For the Health of the Stacking Community 🚒 💊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85