What The Hell ?? Made in Canada in 1973, Teach us More About Silver History Stokjockey............

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

I Learn More From Stokjockey's Post About Silver Stacking than Anything I Learned in Public School.................

Inside TIP From @stokjockey If You Come Across These Silver STOP Signs in Your Travels Don't Hesitate to add Them to your Stack..............

This Silver Octagon was Minted by The Lombardo Mint for a Guy Named Ron Hyer and You Can Get More Information on the History of the Lombardo Mint at this Link........
http://www.lombardomint.com/english/about.htm

This Silver Medal Celebrates the United States Bicentennial Even Though it Was Minted In Canada and We'll Be Able to See this in The Pictures I Will Share With You.............
006.jpg

I am a Proud American and This Side of The Silver Medal is an Excellent Shot of The Liberty Bell........
007.jpg

My TIP of The Hat to The Country That Minted This Awesome Medal !!!
005.jpg

Now For All of My Students That Enjoy The Unusual Silver from The Past Here is The Secret Insider Knowledge That I am Giving you Today. This Silver Octagon WEIGHS More Than a Troy Ounce (31.1 Grams). It Weighs ...............
008.jpg
Now that is What I Call a Silver BONUS and That Is Why We Stack Silver and Gold, You Can't Find Yours Unless you Get Out There and Check The LCS's (Local Coin Shoppes).............

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Made in Canada... love the shape of the bar.

Great piece! And overweight to boot 👍👍

All signs POINT to this being an excellent addition to the stack. 😄😁

Such a Cool Piece, I believe you would Agree @dfinney ?

That’s a very cool round. Maybe they were using the conversion rate on that round......🤣🤣🤣

You and I both Like another .1 Silver in Our Purchases @silverd510

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service always profitable, instant upvotes | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64