Sort:  

I think other Countries may follow our lead, once they see all the Prosperity happening in the United States of a Sovereign People...
@pocketechange February 12, 2019...

Your theory would be true prosperity!

We've had an "artificial economy with false prosperity" since the creation of the federal reserve over a hundred years ago.

A high percentage of US citizens still think the reserve is a "Federal" entity- a part of the government. Per the Constitution, only our Treasury can coin "money."

The Creature from Jekyll Island" should be required reading.

Every once in a while, when I'm buying food, I'll ask if they still take Federal Reserve Notes... You'd be surprised with some of the answers...

I like that phase; I usually point out to people that the US Dollar is created by the Fed.

Are we close, in our imagination?

Well... The 15th falls on a Friday. And Presidents Day is Monday... Who knows what to expect, when the Banks open on Tuesday...???

True, have to wait and see. The mainstream news is all over the place about a shutdown, reaching an agreement with the President, etc. I have to turn it off- watch instead old Gunsmoke episodes.

I love watching Gun Smoke... A beer in Dodge City was a Nickel... Here, it’s $5.00... It fits in perfectly with my P.C. Theory...

Absolutely right, a nickel only! Gunsmoke was on Monday night's at 8:00p.m. - I made sure to see it each week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99