You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Ounces of .999 Fine GOLD for about 1,500 U.S. Crypto-Dollars...

Yes, this is the problem with Willie, Sinclair, Holder, etc. Good people trying to help the public, however no workable method to get out of this economic mess. I thought about your Theory for several months when I first found the postings. You were consistent in your postings, it kept catching my attention.

Sort:  

Willie has been quiet lately- nothing new in the last two weeks.

I’ve heard a lot of negative outcomes, coming from Jim Willie... He seems very intelligent, but he obviously doesn’t know how the Central Bank Owners will be defeated... Q mentioned how Gold will bring down the Fed... I figure, that’s because Gold will be one of the most expensive ways to get their hands on “Spending Power”... They’ll be selling their Gold cheap... Everyone needs “Spending Power”... I figure, holding Gold will be just like holding Federal Reserve Note Dollars... That’s because it will take “either” an Ounce of Gold “or” 1,500 Federal Reserve Note Dollars, to get their hands on just 15 U.S. Crypto-Dollars... Naturally, Gold will reach Fair Market Value after the Reset... I figure Gold will quickly jump up to around 50 U.S. Crypto-Dollars per Ounce...

Yes, Mr. Willie has been very pestimistic over the years- it was disheartening to read his newsletter, and listen to his interviews. He painted such a dismal future for our country. I think if HC had been elected, our outlook would have been grim. I have been positive about the future. Since our POTUS was elected.

I’m sure most of the Financial Guru’s would have been right if Trump didn’t win... I have total trust in Trump and his Team... I even trust my “Spending Power” in the U.S. Banks now...

P.S... As we all know, the Central Bank Owners have been buying Gold like Crazy... Guess who's going to be Selling their Gold for "Spending Power" after the Reset...??? Could you imagine Buying an Ounce of .999 Fine Gold for 15 Dollars in Pocket Change...??? The Same 15 Dollars in Pocket Change will also "Remove and Replace" 1,500 Federal Reserve Note Dollars...

No, until I found your Theory- I believed that the system would never change unless we had a civil war, or China forced the issue with a gold standard.

Your Theory is simple & crazy- and it would work.

I think my Theory is so Simple, that it was easily overlooked... I think a Gold Back System only tends to complicate an otherwise easy Solution... Look over here, not over there... The Banksters were able to remove the Penny from Canada... We won’t allow that to happen here in the States... Our Penny will once again have the “Spending Power” it deserves...

"Spending Power" is the solution to ignite the US economy- create a boom!
It's just not the economy to re-start- everything.
The US has deteriorated in morals, hope, belief in God, etc.

There will be a lot of newly found “Spending Power” right after the Reset, but once spent, U.S. Coinage will be just as hard to come by, as the Federal Reserve Note Dollars are hard to come by today... Wise People should consider holding onto their new found Wealth... This will be a once in a lifetime event... Paying off Bills should also be considered...

Thanks... I still listen to them all... I realize my Theory sound goofy at first glance, But I just can’t find a better solution, with a positive outcome...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71