Sort:  

Gold is always so very pretty, @tattoodjay. If I could, I love to be stacking more in gold, @tattoodjay.
!tip

I did have a bunch of gold jewelry that I picked up in the Middle East many years ago, I sold it about 10 years ago to buy a camera and lenses which seemed a good idea at the time, but now I kind of wish I had held n to it

I save in precious metals so that I have something to sell should a need arise. You have put your gold jewelry to good use, I say.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes I guess you are right i do have a lot of fun and get good exercise walking around with my camera

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Sublime Sunday: Crawfish & Catfish Festival Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks so much for the tip Appreciated

I am trying to get my VP up so that I can then plan not to drain it so low in the future, 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have done the same when I have drainedmy VP but thanks again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91