Sort:  

Hehehe, I seldom see them... I only found it at eBay because I wanted an old coin with a dragon, lol 😂
What? It is the weekend already???? Nah.... been looking forward to it!!!! I want to take photos! What new joy I have found in my weekends. Have an enjoyable weekend with family and friends, @tattoodjay😊
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well it was a very cool find :) and yeah the weekend is now upon us, make the most of it get some new photos and have fun :)

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Tasty Thursday: Sashimi Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks so much truly appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89