Sort:  

You deserve a break, @tattoodjay! And I am sure your family appreciated it very much. And thank you for continuing to write daily about the beauty around you! I don't know how you do it, my friend! But if I missed reading one article from you per day, I think that I will exhibit withdrawal symptoms, just like your other fans! I thought I did take better pictures here while you were out shopping: https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@silversaver888/marketfriday-california-bounty
Have a beautiful week ahead, my friend, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Thanks My Friend, you're always so kind and supportive and that is truly appreciated

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Phenomenal #Piratesunday With Awesome Friends Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75