Steem Basic Income for my friends on Steemit!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I have been looking into Steem Basic Income for a while now and have decided to start a program to sponsor my favorite supporters,authers and the people that comment on my posts.

I first heard about this from my friend @owenwat and noticed I started getting up votes from sb4.

Thank you @owenwat for this and I will hit you back soon!

So the way it works is that for every 1 steem you can sponsor a friend and it gets us bolth 1 share,pretty good deal don't ya think.This will allow me to give you extra votes and income even if I miss your post and then I get more income also!

This is a WIN WIN!

With the price of Steem getting lower I believe this is a great time for doing this.All sbd from my SBI posting will go to sponsoring people every time it pays out,so if you like this idea please smash the up vote button!

I will start buying shares from my Steem stack to get this rolling and will add more in the future.

I'm also open to doing bigger trades,you buy me 5 and I buy you 5!When the price of Steem goes up we will be happy we did this!

Thank you for reading and please comment below and let me know what you think.

Picts from @steembasicincome,google,steem.com

If you would like to get more up votes join steem engine with my referal link. https://steemengine.net/join?r=3567
📋

Sort:  

I don’t really get it?

You get shares and then up votes from the rewards pool,The more shares you have the bigger the upvote.
This goes on as long as they keep doing it which I hope will be a long time!

I find giving away shares much better than sbd because your are supporting the long term health of steemit

I liked it. Is it open for everyone? How can I benefit from it?

You are my tenth comenter, 1 share foe you my friend!

We have 10 shares now of Steembasic income Thanks to @owenwat getting us started too! It is fun to give out a win win for all!

Thank you for the reply,Your work is so under valued!

I have 10 or so shares already and I've been glad I had them. At this point I should have broken even from the first shares I bought and I'm just getting profit. Regardless of profit, when I was first starting out, it was really helpful to get those votes from SBI. It helped me feel like I was actually getting somewhere.

Thank's for the reply,this is very helpfull!

I love SBI - I did a big swap a few months back and think its been really good. I am always looking to do more swaps to really get the share count up.

Ok I will get with you when you are ready to swap,I have more steem on the way!

Sounds great, how many shares are you thinking?Let me know and I'll send over some crypto for STEEM. I'm on the SSG discord with the same name if you want to DM me.

I am trying to to buy some steem. When the operation is over, I will get in touch so we can trade 5 or more SBIs.

I know it's an operation to get steem,my coinbase takes forever.I think the price going down will make this les damaging on the wallet!

Wow I just hit rep #62 Party!

Really good idea, I have been messing around with SBi for a few months!

Cool,I think it's a good deal.

WOW.... this is cool that you can give something back :0 I hope all this who get are happy. And Hi from Estonia :)

Thanks fort the WOW! Hello Estonia!

You're welcome :)) I try come soon more back. :)

I have a lower vote price. But I'm working hard.

Cool keep it up! you will get one for sure!

Sbi is a great initiative i have runa few contests giving away shares i have over 20 now!

That's awesome,how long do you have to wait till the up vote value changes?

A few days... maybe 2 days! Might run another contest soon actually - not expecting huge numbers with steemit being so quite latelt but i see it as a win win really 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58