Latest YouTube video pouring silver

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

What’s up Steemit, today I’m showing my latest YouTube video of a few delft clay pours and a new lost wax pour, enjoy!✌🏻


D7DFE11E-160B-4CC7-B293-8569F66816D5.jpeg

Sort:  

OMG!!!! What a treat to watch this video!!! I watched it three times! I saw 3 pours, 4 pieces? Did I missed a pour.... anyway, I love all pieces, but love the dagger most . Which reminds me of a dagger I have been pinning for a very long time. Have a terrific day today. Take care.

My video for on of the sand cast pieces didn’t come out right. It was sideways and I couldn’t figure out how to fix it. Thank you✌🏻

Hahaha, I was thinking... OK, that must be a secret pour, @theb3ar has a special way and want to keep it a secret, LOL!

A whole lot of bad-assery right there my friend !!!!

Great video brother! All sweet pours, but that Trooper... Amazing! 🍆

Those are some amazing pours Bear. That sword was the one you poured for me?

No it’s a different one. Thanks bro✌🏻

So impressive. I was wrong, I like it polished! You do epic art and anyone who received any of your work should be honored to have it...I am.

one word for this TITS I wish I could up vote this twice

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59