Order a piece from Pit Bullion tonight might win you this

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

What’s going on Steemit. Tonight in the Mafia chat @pit-bullion will be pouring requests. If you place a order tonight in the chat, your name will be put in a drawing to win a piece from me. This is the piece
C00DE820-A8FD-4A0B-9F82-F7352EB8A82F.jpeg
10B13B7F-4002-4316-B1F9-807D9C489DFB.jpeg
Thanks and good luck✌🏻

Sort:  

Dragon.... [gone into daze].....
@pit-bullion I have been eyeing the Pitwoo Cheonwang Dragon Button, so this is as a good a time as any to place my order!!

So generous of you Bear! I might have to get in on this as that beautiful dragon is on my short list 😍

That is SWEET Bear and Someone is Going to WIN this Piece just for Buying some Silver. That's a WIN WIN !!

What a beautiful piece! Unfortunately I live in a country that I don't trust the Post to deliver anything that comes from another country...:=(

That's an awesome piece Bear, very generous of you to do a giveaway!👍😉💕

That's a freakin gorgeous piece. Looks like Pit's gonna be a busy pourer tonight 😀👍🏼

That is one tasty piece of silver! Great artwork and I would be over the moon to win this. Got my order ready and just have to stay awake as I am on UK time.
Hope it all goes well.

I ordered two....🤣🤣

Congratulations @theb3ar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58