SilverSupplement made me do it!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

What’s up Steemit, I’d like to think I’m a pretty strong minded person but today after @silversupplement was talking about how awesome the Nintendo Switch was I lost all self control and bought one 3 hours later😐😂
0952769B-2AF1-4CBF-B67A-1C6A8D451676.jpeg
Supplement is a great buddy of mine, a great dude to get to know and I share a lot of the same interests as he does. I can tell you that I’m pretty excited about this😁
57374386-A103-499D-9FCE-B482586C9AA7.jpeg
I foresee many hours of dominating my girlfriends ass at these and the many more games that i’ll be buying for this.
C0940859-E7B8-4946-82EB-1D2E3093E0A9.jpeg
Ahhh yes! Gonna be firing turtle shells and dropping banana peels on some butts here shortly!
6BA9325B-1695-41AD-A401-C8F96FCA8C40.jpeg
Then we’ll get down on this one and I foresee a most epic butt kicking she’ll receive in whatever you do on this one too😁 So thanks Sup for the heads up on this and I look forward to hooking up online later in the future and putting a WHOOPIN on you as well😜
Thanks for looking today, I appreciate y’all and hopefully I’ll see you tomorrow✌🏻

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Guess that’s a new system. Haven’t heard of it.

It’s been out for about a year, it is fun bro✌🏻

So, we will see less pours and hear much more Nintendo stories. :=)

😂😂, maybe 😁

Haha very cool bud! Have fun!

We surely are bro✌🏻

You are strong-minded. Buying a treat for yourself is not weakness! It says that YOU matter to yourself, LOL! I bet you are enjoying your new and expensive toy! Congrats on getting one. The downside is... guys might start flocking to your game station in your home. Are you ready with snacks?

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62