Cheers! from @thedamus

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Cheers friends!

872534CD-BA9D-420E-BCFB-A26E24E37BC4.jpeg

If I had any extra fiat dollars kicking around I would certainly be buying silver. Like tubes and tubes and bars and bars... but alas, at least i’m not going thirsty!

Keep on stacking friends, itsa no-brainer. No one ever begrudged their stack as much as they were sad to let it go. So stack hard, and stack fast, precious metals are still on sale.

62D1D21E-5CAC-4B9A-96F9-907EAA29FE09.jpeg

Don’t be a fool, Fool! Check out @dfinney and get out there and Hulk Smash it!

3ABF91AF-B9D0-4D4B-A02D-337529E6C557.jpeg

Party with #thealliance, get rich and shiny with #steemsilvergold, and become a burger legend by following @silverd510 — the world is your oyster!

Cheers! from @thedamus
✨✨⚡️🤘😎⚡️✨✨

77281570-AD3F-44C6-BC45-E5D666B9D409.jpeg

Sort:  

I would be Lying if I said I did not Miss You @thedamus

Sympathy

My brother!
You got the silver, you got the gold...
😜👍👍

Cheers 🍻 thats a awsome picture my friend 😎
And I hear you on the Fiat. I am now trying to be able to buy a once of Gold... Mabye some day.
Love The Hulk 😜
I hope you are having a fantastic weekend my friend. Much love 🤗💞

You’ll get there saffi, probably sooner than you expect
🤩👍
I’d say you’ve already proven yourself a stacker-savant!
👊

Thanks raven!

Heya... saw this purse and thought of you. It was in the window at Holt Renfrew 👊😎

Had a leather items Punked up like this, with this many spikes the handbag would have the equivalent swing mass of a medieval mace.😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I left a comment using partiko on this post, my friend, and I do not see it?!
I love those bars!!! How does the size of a 1 oz gold bar and 1 oz platinum bar compare to a 1 oz silver bar? I have not seen the three side-by-side yet.
Welcome back again, @thedamus!!! I am ecstatic that you are back, my friend! CHEERS! ✨⚡️🤘😎⚡️✨

It is so lovely to see you back!

Aw thanks dfin! But didn’t ya know?

Once you catch @thedamus you can never get rid of it!
😁😜😂🤣

9 lives
Cat’s eyes
Abusing everyone of ‘em and running wild!
🤘😎

I’m in the same boat as you, can’t buy shit. I’m glad you found your way back, it’s not the same without you. Have a burger🍔 oh and a beer🍺

The metals are finally a bout to pop, and we’re Broke as a mofoz — fak!!!

Burgers and beers do ease the pain tho

Well done brother and that's indeed a fine drink of my countrymen! Thanks for sharing!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers Dwing, excelsior!

Beer or metals... Tough choice!

Fawk! T’was ever thus... 😜

Hello TD... I hope you realize, you'll be able to buy an Ounce of Silver for $3.50 after the U.S. Monetary Reset... That's only if you have "Sound Money"... Otherwise, it will Cost $350 in Federal Reserve (Debt) Notes...

September 7, 2019... 8.5 Hollywood Time...

Yeah, no, good luck with all that.


I don’t need luck... I have it all figured out...

September 7, 2019... 9.4 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95