Marvel Series

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,

It all started with Spiderman about 2yrs ago. My son Charlie, who was 4, was really into Spiderman and i thought that was just fine and dandy: Spidey actually has some smart shit to say for a highschool kid, and is one of Stan Lee’s most beloved characters.

F1DFD438-4DF4-4A07-8CFD-C7A7490DF9E5.jpeg

So when i saw the coin i knew i had to get one for my boy — and a couple more for myself 😁🤩😁
Then i picked up Thor and Black Panther in the last year sometime or other. Finally, i cut a deal with @saffisara for Ironman & Deadpool, and while they were in transit a Deadpool (and a huge pile of other stuff) arrived from @raybrockman...

850D61E7-6736-4AF8-A238-527BF3570802.jpeg

So now i have an extra Deadpool which i think i’ll give to the Assassin for his growing stack. I tell ya’ those 2 boys are gonna’ be pm hounds if i can do anything about it 😎👍

So without any further blarney, here’s the up to date set of Marvel Coins

34C353B5-3385-43F9-8ADD-DD75CBF59D88.jpeg

E65AD5DA-833C-4C8E-8DF3-1D504CF475B8.jpeg

Pretty damn snazzy!!! I wonder if they’re gonna release an SPT? 😜😍😂😂😂

Cheers! from @thedamus
⚡️🍔⚡️🍔⚡️🍔⚡️🍔⚡️

781DAF13-F1AF-4254-A37A-D1FF48B3CF46.jpeg

Sort:  

tumblr_o1l9oxxDXY1u8jy4io2_400.gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

I have a Spiderman coin and I want a Black Panther. This is my first time seeing the Deadpool, which I must get!

The Deadpool is fab!

That is a badass collection right there. I can see the boys being stackin Monsters

🍆👈🦖🦖🦖

AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME!!! I love your Marvel silver collection... and great hand pours! WOW... my stackitus is at high levels right now seeing the beautiful additions to your stack! CHEERS, @thedamus!! Keep going, steep stacking!!!

Thanks saver! It’s fun to have a complete set 🤩 i mighta’ rushed a bit on photog’in them — they’re so shiny it’s tough to get a detailed pic 😁😁😁
But good times! And now my stackitus is enraged too 🤣 i need a falcon of the Plantagenents and a couple more of these! 😳😜🤪
3603B628-2109-46E7-A870-E6AC0844F6B2.jpeg

The Egyptian Gods series is a top notch quality silver round series very worth the investment, like the Privateer (the EG are even finer, and has a different reverse for every round). No wonder your stackitus is raging... seeing these beautiful art rounds can drive one crazy!

My son is oooh-ing and aaah-ing
I didn't even know there were coins like these
That's a really cool collection for any kid (and Dad) :D

Very fun! 😁🤩😁

389A8939-271B-4A93-A1FC-839E457D390B.png

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I got some of them. Gonna have to see what I’m missing.

It’sa good inexpensive series with some chance of good primo down the line imo.

I absolutely love this marvel collection 😉👍 and I'm happy you have the whole collection now and I still don't have spiderman that's the one I'm lacking.... So cool to se it here and it is a Badass coin 😃 lol
Happy we both made a great deal that we both loved... Happy that little me can have something to offer you Badass pirate and mentor 😂 lol
Your Awsome... Thank you for sharing this.

Thx again saffi! I’m going for the “Egyptian gods” next. I have the cleopatra, but need to get the other two 🤩👍

Yes I saw that in the comments about the Egyptian gods.. Never seen them before and I actually was a bit... Hmmm... Cool collection to have 😉👌
Really cool you have cleopatra 😊 so many cool coins it's crazy.. Lol
Being new is dangerous... I buy all I want and have to stop myself... Lol
Stackitus fever 🤒😂😂hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s a tough urge to tame! 😁🤩😁

Deadpool is love 😍 keep continue your great work man.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62