Pirate Sunday Family Pic

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends, here is the set of 4 National bars i have been putting together. Me n Mrs. D are Pisces, Charlie is a Scorpio and Leon is the Libra

660AFB88-08A0-4F1B-B06B-5818D4535B24.jpeg

Thanks to @stokjockey and @vgholdingsllc for helping me put this together. VG, any last special requests? I’ll send out a kit for you top o the week. Also, this reminds me that i have a few others of these National bars... i guess i’m gonna’ have to figure out my blanks and keep on stacking! This is a collection i’d be keen to see finished.

Happy St. Patrick’s Day to all you drunkards, hooligans, merry-makers and fine sons and daughters.

Cheers! from @thedamus
🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀

49855D01-E70F-4F34-BB90-DB9AC2F26AB4.jpeg

Sort:  

Hmmm. Do you have anything with a Sasquatch on it? 😂🤣😂 I'm up for whatever and no rush.

Ahh ah ahhhhhh...! 😳😲😱😜🤣😂👍👍 yeah i do

I was just joking...but you really have a Sasquatch coin???

Something like it... 👊😜

I Like this and I am Happy I could help you to put it together. Thank You Brother @thedamus

Rock n roll buddy! 😁😁😁

Happy saint paddys day as well. Hope you had at least 1 green beer before the day was over.

Cheers g-nik, not yet...but it’s only 9:15pm here on the Westcoast 😜👍👍⚡️🍀🍀

Very nice brother. Minecis easy we are all Taurus. But i dont have one.

Taurus you say? Hmmm, i think I might have one of those...maybe two 😳

F749624E-23FB-45D3-9D0E-355EBEC18487.jpeg

You can join right now for only 1 STEEM, just to try it out. When you see how great it is to receive a daily upvote automatically you can buy more to increase your upvote and your percentage of the yearly pool share. You got GMB’s?

One, Three, Five, Ten, Twenty, Thirty, Forty, Fifty, One Hundred

Awesome design! I'm big fan of Chinese horoscope design, have seen the western version. First time

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you like them 😎👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69