You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSilverGold round is going to The South Pole!!!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Awesome work vg! Fricken’ amaze-ballz really 🤩👍

The coin is ready to go... As I said, I wanna’ take a couple days to let this sweet news sink in, and then figure out how best to package SSG’s fine patronage.
Let’s chit-chat over weekend and hatch a wild plan or two 😜👍

B818A4AF-5724-4B68-8DB2-8840EBD6CEB0.jpeg

The South Pole baby! 👊😎

Sort:  

Sounds like a plan. I have another crazy plan in the works too. This will cover the Earth, now I'm thinking bigger.

Well, there’s still the ISS to think about, and then the Moon in 2024, and maybe we should give Elon a call and see if we can get to Mars!
🚀🛰🛸⚡️🕺

We are on discord right now planning the ISS. It looks like it might be possible! I'm going to start calling about it tomorrow. I'm sure it will take some planning.

Posted using Partiko Android

😳🤩😳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97