You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSilverGold and SilverGoldBotty : Clarifying the Controversy

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

The thunder from down under!!!

Thanks @buggedout for your clarity and presentation, and also, for recognizing the community effort that has been lovingly pumped into our bot, lol, Oooomph!

Stax may have gotten a little too drunk, we’re not sure yet, but the membership is fine. Going forward, i may ask for your assistence. Maybe transparent bot ownership is in my cards 😳😁🤣🤪

Sort:  

You know, I have been thinking about doing a bot of sorts as well. I don't have the SP or a means to get it done, but it would be more of a paid manual curation service than an upvote service.

I've got to figure out a lot of the details first...then find someone to delegate to me since I am Steem poor.

Sounds interesting. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98