You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto purchase ban? is this a new way for the banks to control the money?

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Stacking metal will always protect one’s wealth, but these “bans” are just bullies going home with their balls. Crypto cannot be stopped, and we will see some explosive action in the months and years ahead...or at least that is my guess. I will continue to purchase metal and the “filthy digital lucre.” 🤑👍👍

Sort:  

I intend to buy a little more steem. What do you say about it?

Sure thing! FYI, i have Just opened a pay-pal account. Tryin’ it out and making sure i am verified etc., but sure thing Rono, juat lemme’ know if you want some help with that.
😎👍

First of all, I must tell you that the eagle is already flying. I hope that it will land in safety.
With steem at that price, I want to buy more. Should I wait for your Paypal or should I send the same amount to your bank?

Whichever. I will e-mail paypal link but it looks like i have a 24hr hold right now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70