You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom, Courage, Lions, Iguanas and a Turtle Looking Sexy In Silver. Generic Rounds and Coins on Display Just For You!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Gorgeous post bro! Getting good pics o the shiny is serious business and you're killing it! I only have a 1oz Turtle, but it's a great looking coin. I liked your Iguana too -- ha! Did i just say that? Lol

Come on by @thedamus later today, i'm posting a treat for all my silver stackin, hard asset mackin' buddies at #steemsilvergold

🤘😎

Sort:  

Thanks man, I am glad some of you guys have been getting into my photo's. It's not hard to make Silver look sexy (it's damn sexy just sitting there) but I try to add a bit by showing a few flattering angles as well.
I liked the adventure you took your silver on in your latest post, I am sure it loved the fresh air!!
My next post is going to be a gold post, but there is a little something in there for all of you #teamcanada stackers as well! I think it might make ya laugh. It should be up in a little bit, so check it out bro!

Rock n Roll man!

Look forward to seeing your posts in my feed. Stack 'em up!
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63