You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official #Steemsilvergold Monday Update Post - Featured member @ronaldoavelino

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Awesome article. Rono is a total dude! He was the first member of ssg i met (@senstless being the only other) and we have gone out on raids twice now, oh yeah, and conducted some crypto business amongst ourselves too. On both occaisions we hit up more than one shop and on both occaisions Rono jacked some amazing commemorative sets (and some junk) while i was frothing at the ears over bullion and junk. Also, on both occaisions we both ate cheeseburgers like we were 20 somethings, and strut around town like the Hunt Brothers! 😁🤣😂

An excellent man and an excellent contributor to SSG!

Cheers Matey!
😎👍👍

Sort:  

lmao, i love cheeseburgers.

Steemit meetups to buy silver sounds amazing, i seen the posts :) I would need a plane journey for a meetup

Anytime uk!
😎👍
Maybe after we all cash out of group crypto we can all meet in Spain!!!
(A pirate can dream...)

Hey @thedamus, anyway we can get @senstless voted into #ssg-community?

I think senstless would be a good choice. Send a nomination mssg to uk and i will send a “second.”

B026F1E6-BAEE-43F7-A68A-7E59214A6B2D.jpeg

@ronaldoavelino you are looking like a champ in this picture with the car. ☺️

Thank you for your kind words. Next time I will let you drive my Ferrari...

Thank you for your kind
Words. Next time I will let you
Drive my Ferrari...

                 - ronaldoavelino


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks for taking part, i think this will be something to do everyweek. Who's next? I might change the rules so that the interviewie picks the next to be interviewed

If you change the rules, I would nominate @thedamus, but it should be the man to be interviewed, not the pirate...

Im ask him on discord 👍

😎👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98