Sort:  

Great choice, @thekittygirl! I must send you that one then!
Have a beautiful weekend, my sweet friend! Take care 🌺🤙, and xoxo 🤗😍😘
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

OMG, you shouldn't give up your dragon! He will protect your treasures! 😉

I have lots of dragons! You need this dragon to protect you stack😉! Are you still in the same place?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, still in the same place, probably until the end of the year. But serioiusly... you might pay more in postage than you paid for the piece itself!

Thanks @thekittygirl! I shall send it to another! Have a wonderful Sunday, my sweet friend! Take care 🌺🤙

🎁 Hi @thekittygirl! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: In A French Restaurant Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69