You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing Double Queens Beast Whammy

Bulls and Birds. There you go, man! I wouldn't mind opening a package and finding either of those coins inside. I think the markup is going to increase dramatically over time for them, just like it has for the other ones. I still think that the Griffin is my favorite thus far, but we'll see what they come out with for the other ones. :)

Sort:  

I'm glad you agree! Thanks again for them. I like to keep the five of them close to me so that if the Stakitus starts acting up, I can hold all 10 ounces and then I feel better. :)

Did you happen to see the unboxing post I did of them a while back?
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@themanwithnoname/unboxing-awesomeness

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84