You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Probably The Best Modern Sovereigns Around?

Those Five Pound Sovereigns are sweet! Especially, compared to to the one pounders. But really both of them are nice. I didn't realize the 5 Pound had more than an ounce of gold. I thought it was one ounce. Now I know.

I'll bet you're right and that the 2016 is going to be worth a lot more because of the unique reverse side of the coin. The fact that they're PF70 already means they're going to be worth a lot someday.

I like that you said they're not for you, they're for your daughter. I stack because I enjoy it, but the reason I'm trying to preserve wealth is for my kids... and even their kids. That's what it's about for me.

Sort:  

They will shoot up when this system breaks down again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71