Sort:  

It is 1.3 ozt of sterling so he can play with it without bending the fins. Sandcasting is so much fun it makes casting most anything so much fun!

That's smart to make it of sterling. It's only a little less silver content, but the added strength means that you can actually use it. Do you make the molds yourself? Or do you order them from a site?

With sand casting the pattern is made in the sand , we make most of our patterns but you can use most anything it is so much fun

I haven't even looked into that at all. I didn't know it was a thing! You're blowing my mind here. That opens up the possibilities so much more! I'm going to have to do more research before asking more questions. Otherwise, I'm just going to look like a chump. heh

Ask away!!! We love questions, every wed night at 10pm we do a live pour with shop talk where we will answer them live! We look at everything now to see if we can cast it! Lol

Do you do the live pour on SSG discord? Or do you have your own discord channel?

I can imagine it would be a little overwhelming. Endless possibilities of pours. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86