You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold of the Day #1

I'm glad that you're enjoying my posts and that they're influencing you to start collecting silver! Muah ha ha!

I'm actually super blessed. I won two contests in as many days! The steemsilvergold community is amazing! Their generosity is overwhelming me right now.

I'm excited to be part of the community and I'm happy I'm going to be involved in the blessing too. Keep your eyes peeled.

Sort:  

what did you win Blondie?

Silver! :D :D :D

lol! yeah but are they special additions or commemoratives or legal tender? I saw them but didn't know what they were? are they worth like 15 dollars apiece?

They are coins, so technically they're legal tender. They're worth more than face value though because of the silver content. They're two ounces of silver each!

so Blondie..you're telling me that these things are worth at least $30 each and you got FIVE of them? what the??
NOW I understand your excitement. why didn't you just tell me what they were and what they were worth? oh don't answer that, you're the man of mystery, I should know better than to ask! lol God bless you sir!
I collect Czechoslovakian art glass.

I resteemed both the competitions. You should check out the posts. Both guys are really nice and you might want to give them a follow. Or not, but wanted to give you the option. :)

ok thanks, I will look and give my unofficial opinion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08