You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metals Markets Up - Stocks Down, Trump Now Blames the Fed

The prices of precious metals were starting to get slammed down again and I was thinking we might have another great buying opportunity, but it looks like they're jumping on the Fed news. Would have been nice to get even cheaper silver, but it is what it is. You buy when you can.

Sort:  

Buy the time it comes to sell silver, you won't really care if you paid $13, $14.50 or $18 an ounce...I just keep adding bars like a madman

That's true. At the point we cash in, it will be such a small difference comparatively that it won't matter. I think you've got the right idea. I need to do more of that myself.

spot on 100 percent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84