Gold and Silver Technical Analysis - February 10, 2018

From a fundamental standpoint, where do you guys think gold and silver will go?

Gold

Monthly Chart


Weekly Chart


Right now gold is trading in a channel. Its immediate support is at the bottom of the channel. I highlighted two other good areas to buy gold as well. The upper trendline of the channel is the closest major area of resistance.

Silver

Monthly Chart


Weekly Chart


Silver is trading inside of a triangle pattern. Buy at the lower trendline of the triangle and sell at the upper trendline of the triangle. I highlighted other buy and sell zones on the charts.

I provide frequent updates on cryptos and US stocks along with occasional updates on forex and futures. I use fundamental and technical analysis to dictate where markets go. I use the following signals for technical analysis:

Fibonacci Retracements -- Simple Moving Averages -- Trendlines -- Candlestick Patterns -- Elliot Waves -- Horizontal Support and Resistance -- Volume --

Disclamer:
I am not a financial adviser nor is this professional financial advice. These are just my opinions and you should do your own due diligence before making any investments.

Sort:  

Let me know from a fundamental standpoint where you think these precious metals will go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71