Curating Corner

Hi everyone wanted to stop by today to get a little curating done. I figured I wind do it my usual way and see who get. As usual this is to support all my favorite communities #thealliance #steemsilvergold and #metalsmafia so let's get down to it.

In the comments below nominate someone and let me know why you think they deserves a little extra love. We have had some awesome nominations in the past and is always fun to see who comes up next.

Alright that's it, now let's have some fun and I'll be back later!

06E6BAD3-2C30-4743-BE0B-CFAC7C2EE612.png

Sort:  

We have a new member of the community @beckieg and I think she deserves a little extra love.

Yes we second that!

@gdwcoins is topping my list at tge moment. Always trying to help community member. He does SBI giveaways and now has a new idea to try and help newbies grow here on #steemsilvergold and steemit

I agree with that! He's the man!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29