Curating Corner while I'm Away

So as you may or may not know. My counter part is out of town and had had very limited access to internet and steemit. I figured I'd get one of these up so I had something to come back to. As usual this will be to support my favorite communities in steemit #thealliance #steemsilvergold and #metalsmafia.

Tonight I want you to nominate some people you think deserve a little extra love here on steemit. Since I will be away I hope to see a bunch of nominees. When I return I will be sure to spread some love to those that do the nominating as well.

Alright well that's it now let's see some awesome nominations!

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks as always precious.

I'd like to send some love @armshippie way.... He really wanted this silver bar I just got!! He's not getting the bar, but give yourself some love Hahahaha 😈👿😈👿

Thanks for playing welshy!

🤣🤣

Thanks brother.

I say @beckieg , @dixiesilverminer , @gdwcoins need some lovin 💜💛💚 👊

Some good ones! I will make my rounds shortly. Thanks for spreading the love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85