Make Money Selling These Sets to MCM- Limited Deal

Hope everyone is having a great day today! I wanted to let everyone know about this deal right now going on with Modern Coin Mart and how you can see the new 2017 Silver Proof Sets to them and make yourself $85. Want to learn more about making $85 with doing nothing? Read on Below.

So you can purchase Two of the new (2017) Silver Proof Sets from the United States Mint for $140 for one set, this means getting two (which is the max) will cost you $280 and some change and if you send those two sets to MCM they will refund you the $280 PLUS $85. Meaning you get $10 for shipping them to MCM and $37.50 for each set with out making a listing, taking pictures, and figuring out a price for it. These coins are coming out on October 5th, which is in two days, at 12am ET.

7ca058e2261eca1b32cba51cc329d096.png

Let me know what you think about this deal. I personally think its a win win since you get profit on it and then MCM gets some profit selling it again so it helps out more than one person.

Tyler's Silver

Modern Coin Mart

US Mint Silver Proof Sets

Sort:  

I just popped over to your YouTube channel and subscribed. I plan to check out a bunch of your videos.

Stack On!

Thank you SirStacksalot! I appreciate it and dont mind my early videos... Should probably put them on private but its always nice to go back and see how you have grown over the videos.

This post received a 2.62% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @tylersilver! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Thanks for sharing...
Great info!

No problem Mission To The Moon, This is a great way for any one who wants to start flipping coins to dip their feet in the water and see whats its like. But they will have to take in consideration not all coins will be this easy to flip.

Hey Tyler!!!

If I didn't want the set myself I would hessitate to spend $280 if MCM didnt have a registration or agreement page.

I doubt I will be doing it....so I didnt check the link to see what they say......so...

But I have done flips like this before. So as long as the risk, of MCM reaching a quota and refusing to buy more, isn't too high....
Then yeah, GO FOR IT!
8-P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49