Sort:  

Those Russians are pretty smart cookies!

Us Americans, we're just plain stupid. We can't audit the Fed, we can't audit Fort Knox. That is pure insanity.

As for me, I am my own Federal Reserve.

...yeah you R!

It seems like Russia and China are baiting us into showing what gold we have in Fort Knox. China mocked us saying our gold was not .9999 fine, suggesting lower quality grades such as 22k or lower. It would take the USSA to remelt our reserves to the new international standars, which would be bad for the US.

The whole point is that Nations reckognize the power of gold.

Maybe , dosent look good for the USA if thats the case but, who knows what they have up their sleeve

I like Mike
But he’s been saying this stuff for decades! Can’t take it seriously

I hear ya, lots of people have been saying this stuff for years.
Seems to make sense tho.
I think its just a matter of the Fed and other governments being able to keep kicking that fiat can down the road. Who knows what the future holds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58