Friday Fun

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

So in following @thedamus style, i decided to take my lady liberty for out to my gig tonight
Fun little place with some cute staff
the lady has been around the block a few times but still had a shine when i introduced her to the bartender
IMG_0583.jpg

Heres was my roost for the night
cool gig from only 7:30 -10:15
Easy money to spend on more shiny stuff and a good break from the day job

IMG_0585.jpg

Looking forward to the spring and summer here on steemit as the site continues to grow
Hopefully, with it still in beta, it will fix a few things like Grumpy cat and flag wars and yet add more cool things like Dtube

Have a good weekend

Sort:  

Nice one uglyboy! Makin' extra scratch to support the stack. 😎👊

thanks @fat-elvis
a mans gotta do what a mans gotta do

@uglyboy way to go by taking Lady Liberty out on the Town !!

One of these days see me riding ‘round town
In my Rock n Rolls Royce with the sun-roof down
My bottle of booze
No summertime blues
Shouting Wow! look at me and my rock n roll voice!
No it ain’t no fun, waitin’ ‘round to be a millionaire...

Rock on Meatloaf!!! lol, and learn some more acdc tunes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60