You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Silver hand-cast, hand-poured GUNS

WOW, you never fail to impress!
I'd love to go shooting with you someday, and see that 'other gun safe' because like me, you are not showing your entire arsenal online!

OPSEC! 😎

Operational Security! That is where it is at. Gotta keep them guessing!
Thank you so much for the dedication, I wish I'd have been here sooner when it was a new post, I shoulda been Firstie Bestie 🤣

Rob's AR big.jpg

There's one of many, as in many AR's... plus the AK's, the rimfires, the carbines... AR9 in 'pistol' and carbine, plus a veritable truckload of NATO 9mm to feed them! Heck, I could do a whole series on handguns, plus someday I will inherit an S&W 686 (no dash!) 8-3/8" barrel stainless 357 Magnum revolver.

Love your pix, glad to see you showing your lovely face! Like to see your war face someday, if possible 😳😲🙀😱

Sort:  

Oh my 😳😲🙀😱!!!! Do you have an arsenal in your garage? I bet you have. Both you and @galenkp are tempting me to show what's inside my gun safe!!! Perhaps next week. I do not want to expose myself too much. I read some of your responses to comments here... perhaps you'll show us what you gifted Sonny Boy after he opens his surprise.
Have a fantastic evening, @underground, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

RCBS Rock Chucker, heavy duty reloading press...
File Photo:
RCBS.jpg
Yeah I need pix too :D

Will that setup reload 7.62x39, 9mm and 20 gauge?

  1. yes
  2. yes
  3. no

Shotgun shells take dedicated equipment...
It's not really that expensive, just a whole
other set of gear. But likely more worth
it than reloading 9mm and AK ammo...

🤩

I am looking to get another AK soon, perhaps tomorrow?
Russian, with lots of mags and ammo... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70