Sort:  

Yes I like it very much to, never seen it before.. Oh the other side of it is the naked lady, the picture under da Vinci

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't want to be the bearer of bad news. I just went looking for that coin to add to my collection also. It looks like it's a silver plated alloy even though it says 1oz of silver. You may want to throw it on a scale and make sure it weighs 31.1 grams. If you paid full price I would get a refund if it doesn't weigh 1oz troy.

It does weigh 31,1 was the first thing I checked, thank you though I will look closer into it anyway.
Always appreciate great advice my friend so thank you.
Alloy?

Here was what I found. It's usually Silver Electroplated Nickel. This one is showing a weight of 23 grams. If yours weighs good, you should be fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65